f

For Scholarship Information Call:

(205)348-5963

 

2019 - 2020 Officers

President – Cindy Seeley - Pres@uaalumni.org

President-Elect – Buddy Jones - PE@uaalumni.org

Secretary – Kristi Martin Fugit - Sec@uaalumni.org

Treasurer – Karen Armbrester - Treas@uaalumni.org

Immediate Past President -Barbie Peek - IPP@uaalumni.org

Scholarship - Carole Hamm - Sch@uaalumni.org

Publicity Chairman - Molly Mitchell - Publicity@uaalumni.org

Social Media Chairman – Kalyn Polatty - SocialMedia@uaalumni.org

Membership - Kathy Anderson - Mem@uaalumni.org

Rivals Triathlon - Dave Patterson - RT@uaalumni.org

f